Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Navigation

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Restructuring Task Force

  • Mr. Martin Daniel, Director of Operations, CALS, co‐chair  
  • Dr. Brian Calhoun, Associate Director, VCE, co‐chair
  • Dr. Jim McKenna, Interim Head, CALS Department of Crops, Soils, and Environmental Sciences
  • Dr. Jewel Hairston, Associate Administrator, Programs, Virginia State University
  • Mr. Lonnie Johnson, District Director, Southeast, VCE
  • Dr. Martha Walker, Extension Specialist, VCE
  • Dr. Ozzie Abaye, Associate Professor, CALS
  • Mr. Eddie Hannah, Chair, VCE State Leadership Council
  • Dr. Tony Wolf, Professor and Director, Alson H. Smith, Jr. AREC

Sub-Committee Chairs

Enhance Campus/Field Interaction - Tony Wolf and Ozzie Abaye, co-chairs

Maintain a Local Presence - Lonnie Johnson and Jewel Hairston, co-chairs

Enhance Relationships - Eddie Hannah and Martha Walker, co-chairs